LepszaPraca.pl uses cookies to deliver services in accordance with the Privacy Policy. By staying here, you agree with it.

Enter the name of the sought position and/or its location

Liquider Poland: reviews

  • szybka dostawa cartridge + mały prezent w paczce:) Polecam

    • Posted by: Mati
    • 19.12.2023 17:15
    • IP address: 2a00:f41:70ac:a5ac:c50e:4227:4645:e91e
    • Report review
    • Review rating:
      • 0
      • 0
  • Kupiłem 2 premixy Jungle Juice, ani 1 ani 2 nie ma smaku, poprawnie dodałem bazy, tragedia. Nigdy więcej tam nie kupię.

    • Posted by: Krystian
    • 08.02.2023 19:34
    • IP address: 2a02:a31a:a237:d800:900a:8242:295e:db
    • Report review
    • Review rating:
      • 5
      • 1
  • Liquidy jakość tragiczna... O olejkach CBD nie wspominając... Oszustwo i wyciąganie pieniędzy

    • Posted by: Xyz
    • 28.04.2021 19:03
    • IP address: 83.8.80.162
    • Report review
    • Review rating:
      • 5
      • 1
  • Firma nierzetelna

    • Posted by: Wojciech lasowski
    • 30.03.2017 10:14
    • IP address: 78.9.142.193
    • Report review
    • Review rating:
      • 1
      • 1
  • Nie polecam kupować liquidów z tej firmy. Strasznie drapią w gardle, po paleniu dłużej niż 15 min pojawiają się mdłości i zmęczenie

    • Posted by: Hubert P.
    • 05.01.2017 02:11
    • IP address: 31.0.37.104
    • Report review
    • Review rating:
      • 8
      • 10
  • Poraz pierwszy spotkałem mały sklepik w Legnicy. I tak się rozpoczeła nasza znajomość. Jest niedrogo, to atut firmy. Korzystam, bo lubię sprawność firmy w dostarczaniu asortymentu, jak i sam asortyment. Wiele smaków dość słąbo dostępnych na polskim rynku. pozdrawiam

    • Posted by: Roman Mol
    • 08.09.2016 21:01
    • IP address: 89.67.142.232
    • Report review
    • Review rating:
      • 4
      • 3
*By issuing an review, you are declaring that it’s content is true, and you agree to bear full responsibility for it. The IP address from which you filled the form will be saved in our database. These data allow the identification of the author of underlying review and may be made available on request to those entitled to it, when anybody will report actions incompatible with the Polish law, in particular those relating to unfair competition.